For the first time ever Boxing Fans will be able to Stream a SHOWTIME PPV® Fight

FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER BOXING FANS WILL BE ABLE TO STREAM A SHOWTIME PPV® FIGHT ACROSS MULTIPLE DEVICES VIA CBS.COM/FIGHT

Mayweather-Berto Will Be Available Live Online This Saturday With A Pay-Per-View Purchase

Online Pay-Per-View Buyers Will Receive A 3-Month Free Trial Of CBS All Access

Photo From Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

NEW YORK – September 10, 2015 – For the first time ever, fans will be able to watch a SHOWTIME PPV boxing event on their computers and mobile devices via cbs.com/fight, as Floyd Mayweather puts his undefeated record on the line, in what Mayweather says will be his final fight, against two-time world champion Andre Berto this Saturday (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT).

CBS Interactive Advanced Media will stream the pay-per-view event to U.S.-based users at cbs.com/fight for $64.99. The purchase includes access to additional fight week events streamed live at cbs.com/fight:

* Weigh-in Live – Fri., 9/11, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

* Countdown Live – Sat., 9/12, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

* The four fight pay-per-view telecast – Sat., 9/12, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

In addition to the main event, the live stream will also feature three undercard fights. Roman “Rocky” Martinez will risk his WBO Junior Lightweight title in a rematch of a Fight of the Year candidate against the boxer he dethroned, four-time world champion Orlando “Siri” Salido. In addition, Badou Jack “The Ripper” will make the first defense of his WBC Super Middleweight World title against mandatory challenger “Saint” George Groves, and Mexico’s Jhonny Gonzalez will face Puerto Rico’s Jonathan Oquendo in a 10-round super featherweight bout.

With the pay-per-view purchase of the fight online, U.S.-based users will also receive a three month free trial of CBS All Access, the subscription video on demand and live streaming service for the CBS Television Network.For more information on CBS All Access, visit cbs.com/allaccess.

Mayweather vs. Berto, a 12-round welterweight world championship bout for Mayweather’s WBC and WBA 147-pound titles, is promoted by Mayweather Promotions, LLC and sponsored by Tecate. The event will take place Saturday, September 12 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas and will be produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV.

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV