Diego Magdaleno is NABF Fighter of the Year

The following NABF Awards are to be presented at the 2012 WBC Convention in Cancun, Mexico, which will be held at the Gran Oasis Hotel from December 2 to December 8.

Fighter of the Year: Diego Magdaleno

Fight of the Year: Garrett Wilson KO12 Andres Taylor

Prospect of the Year: Pedro Guevera

Upset of the Year: Denis Grachev TKO8 Ismayl Sillakh

Promoter of the Year – U.S.: Top Rank Inc.

Promoter of the Year – Mexico: Box Latino

Matchmaker of the Year: Brad Goodman