Advertisement

Porter-Brook Weigh-In To Be Streamed

BY The Sweet Science ON August 14, 2014
PDFPrintE-mail

Porter-Brook

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM SHAWN PORTER vs. KELL BROOK WEIGH-IN LIVE VIA YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT sports.sho.com/live TOMMOROW/FRIDAY AT 4 P.M. ET / 1 P.M. PT

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s official weigh-in for Porter vs. Brook taking place this Saturday, Aug. 16, live on SHOWTIME® (9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT) from StubHub Center in Carson, Calif.

Friday’s feed from StubHub Center will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

4 – 5 p.m. ET / 1 – 2 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjdyY8nlZhE

USTREAM:

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

                                                                            # # #

Porter vs. Brook is a 12-round fight for Porter's IBF Welterweight World Championship promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. In the co-main event, the WBC Super Middleweight World Champion Sakio Bika defends his belt in a rematch against Anthony Dirrell, and in the televised opener, Omar Figueroa defends his WBC Lightweight World Championship against Daniel Estrada. The event will take place at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif., and will air live on SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING (SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) and will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP). Preliminary bouts will air live on SHOWTIME EXTREME (7 p.m. ET/PT, delayed on the West Coast).

Tickets priced at $150, $75, $50 and $25, plus applicable taxes, fees and services charges are on sale now and are available online at AXS.com, by phone at 888-9-AXS-TIX (888-929-7849) and at StubHub Center Box Office (Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. PT to 6 p.m. PT). VIP Suites are available by calling 877-604-8777. For more information on group discounts or VIP packages, please call 877-234-8425.

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV

Comment on this article

deepwater2 says:

This is a nice card. Brook and Porter look to be in tip-top shape. Can Bika impose his will on Dirrell who will look to box and move all night.$150 for ringside is a steal.

Latest Articles

roachonpacquiaomayweatherqithinkitsgonnahappenq
jermellcharlowontletmissedtitleshotbeathim
goossenpromotionsisrebootingnotretiring
chrisalgierionthatgameplanandthethanksgivingmenu
crawfordbeltranshouldbefanfriendlyclash
fightersondec6barclaysshowtalkthanksgiving
espn3toshowfurychisoraonsaturday
mannypacquiaoandwednesdayafternoonwatercoolerchatter
deetsondec13khanalexandercard
teamjeanpascalthrowsflurryatadonisstevenson

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Zona de Boxeo
fight results
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Prediction:

64.3%
35.7%
Loading...