Stream Info For Canelo-Lara

BY The Sweet Science ON July 09, 2014
PDFPrintE-mail

canelo-lara

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM “HONOR & GLORY: CANELO vs. LARA” FIGHT WEEK EVENTS LIVE VIA YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE ATsports.sho.com/live

THURSDAY: Final Press Conference

FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In

SATURDAY: COUNTDOWN LIVE Preview Show

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer live streams for fight week events in advance of “HONOR & GLORY: CANELO vs. LARA” on Saturday, July 12 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

The events will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available inHigh Definition.

THURSDAY: FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE

4 – 5:30 p.m. ET / 1 – 2:30 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT and closes at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV

Comment on this article

Latest Articles

february6thdublinfightscancelled1deadinshootingatweighins
elenababydollreidandsevenotherstobenewhalloffamemembers
richiegiachetti19402016boxinglosesanotherunforgettablecharacter
march12ththurmanvsportertitleboutgetssupport
inhonorofsuperbowl50welookbackatthepugilisticadventuresoftootalljones
undefeatedrandycaballeroandfrankiegomezfightingscalesandopponents
canelokhangreatforthefightersdisasterforthefans
saulcaneloalvarezvsamirkhansetformay7th
somuchforroachmakingadifferencewithpascal
98yearsagotodaytheboxingworldlostjohnlsullivan

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who Win The Amir Khan vs Saul "Canelo" Alvarez Fight?

53.3%   (8)
46.7%   (7)
Loading...