Advertisement
Advertisement

Showtime To Stream Mares-Jhonny Weigh-In

BY The Sweet Science ON August 22, 2013
PDFPrintE-mail

SHOWTIME Sports will stream Friday's weigh-in for the highly anticipated showdown between WBC Featherweight World Champion Abner Mares and former two-division world champion Jhonny Gonzalez taking place this Saturday, Aug. 24, live on SHOWTIME® (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, immediately following the series premiere of ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Canelo) from StuHub Center in Carson, Calif.

Also featured on the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING doubleheader is a showdown between WBC Super Bantamweight World Champion Victor Terrazas and undefeated former world champ Leo Santa Cruz.

Friday's weigh-in will be available LIVE in High Definition via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT.

Related Articles

gonzalezqmyfightwithmaresisgoingtobeawarq

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Advertisement
fight results
Advertisement
IBOFP

Who's the best Mexican boxer today?

6.5%
1.3%
61%
2.6%
7.8%
1.3%
1.3%
18.2%
Loading...