Pacquaio-Marquez Takes Over HBO

BY The Sweet Science ON December 07, 2012
PDFPrintE-mail

PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2 TAKEOVER

SET FOR SATURDAY, DEC. 8;

FOUR-HOUR BLOCK OF NONSTOP BOXING PROGRAMMING

BUILDS ANTICIPATION FOR THE EVENING’S EXPLOSIVE

PAY-PER-VIEW SHOWDOWN IN LAS VEGAS

HBO Sports will transform HBO2 into a fight-day boxing destination with an action-packed four-hour block of Manny Pacquiao and Juan Manuel Marquez fight-related programming just hours before their pay-per-view showdown in Las Vegas. PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2 TAKEOVER happens SATURDAY, DEC. 8 (5:00-9:00 p.m. ET/2:00-6:00 p.m. PT).

PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2TAKEOVER includes:

5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT: “Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4” (replay)

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT: “Classic Boxing: Pacquiao vs. Marquez III”

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #1

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #2

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #3

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #4

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT: “Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4” (replay)

Follow HBO boxing news at hbo.com/boxing, on Facebook at facebook.com/hboboxing and on Twitter at twitter.com/hboboxing.

“Pacquiao vs. Marquez 4” takes place Saturday, Dec. 8 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. (ET)/6:00 p.m. (PT).

Latest Articles

alexarizaseemstobeadvisingfloydmayweather
martinezsaltyatpearsonforpullout
canthecongressmanstillkayo
espn2willteleviselivethe12roundibfeliminatorfightbetweenmiddleweightcontendershassanndamacurtisstevens
quotesfromfightersonsatmayweathershoboxcard
newsonbaylessinqcorneredqgolovkinrubiotixinfo
mexicanboxinglegendslikechavezandmoralestalkmarcosmaidana
ronnyriosandantonioorozcoonoct9fs1gbpshow
checkoutthissneakpeakfromallaccess
lanellbellowsnotachampyetbutsaysqimalreadywinningq

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
fight results
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who's the best Mexican boxer today?

8.5%
0.8%
56%
2%
8.1%
1.2%
0.4%
23%
Loading...