Advertisement

IT'S FIGHT WEEK! Get Yer Coverage Here, Red-Hot Coverage!

BY The Sweet Science ON April 28, 2014
PDFPrintE-mail

MAYWEATHER--MAIDANA ad804

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM “THE MOMENT: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA”

FIGHT WEEK EVENTS LIVE VIA YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT sports.sho.com/live

WEDNESDAY: Mayweather vs. Maidana Final Presser

THURSDAY: Undercard Final Presser

FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In

SATURDAY: Countdown Live Preview Show & Post-Fight Presser

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer live streams for all fight week events in advance of “THE MOMENT: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA” mega-event on Saturday, May 3 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

The events will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

WEDNESDAY: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE

4 – 5:30 p.m. ET / 1 – 2:30 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT and closes at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM:

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

************************************************************************

THURSDAY: UNDERCARD FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE

4 – 6 p.m. ET / 1 – 3 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT and closes at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

************************************************************************

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

6 – 7 p.m. ET / 3 – 4 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT and closes at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

************************************************************************

SATURDAY: COUNTDOWN LIVE

8 – 9 p.m. ET / 5 – 6 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 7:45 p.m. ET / 4:45 p.m. PT and closes at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

************************************************************************

SATURDAY: POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE

Immediately following the PPV telecast

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

#################################################################

"THE MOMENT: Mayweather vs. Maidana," isa 12-round world championship unification bout for Mayweather and Maidana's respective 147-pound titles. This is the third fight of Mayweather's lucrative multi-fight deal with Showtime Networks Inc. THE MOMENT is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona, O'Reilly Auto Parts and AT&T. In the co-main event, Amir Khan faces Luis Collazo in a 12-round bout for the vacant WBC silver welterweight world title. The pay-per-view undercard also features a 10-round junior welterweight fight between Adrien Broner and Carlos Molina as well as a 10-round super middleweight bout featuring J’Leon Love vs. Marco Antonio Periban. The event will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).

Tickets for the live event priced at $1,500, $1,000 and $750 are still available, not including applicable service charges and taxes. Tickets priced at $550 and $350 are sold out. Tickets are limited to eight (8) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets also are available at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV

Comment on this article

Related Articles

showtimewinsemmyformayweathercaneloallaccessepilogue
robertgarciatalksglovescontroversymaidanaseffort
kathyduvaspeaksoutonwelleverythingpart2
maidanasmoment
anyonewithcablecanwatchmayweatherwinthisweekend
mayweatherssuperiorphysicalitysaveshimversusmaidana
floydmayweatherdonaldsterlingandtmz
floydmayweatherfiguresoutargentinasmarcosmaidanalateinfight
canyousayrematchfloydbeatsmaidanainsolidtussle
isfloydmorelikebronerthanwethought

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Zona de Boxeo
fight results
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Prediction:

61.8%
38.2%
Loading...