Advertisement

Showtime To Stream Broner-Maidana Presser

BY The Sweet Science ON December 11, 2013
PDFPrintE-mail

BronervsMaidana12-11-2013 0bb55

* SHO STREAM: BRONER vs. MAIDANA *

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM BRONER vs. MAIDANA FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE & WEIGH-IN LIVE ACROSS MULTIPLE PLATFORMS

FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE: LIVE Thursday, Dec. 12 at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

WEIGH-IN: LIVE Friday, Dec. 13 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Plus, Catch a Sneak Peak of Episode 2 of "ALL ACCESS: Broner vs. Maidana" Immediately Following Friday's Live Weigh-In

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Thursday's final press conference and Friday's official weigh-in for the final blockbuster boxing event of 2013 when Adrien "The Problem" Broner faces Marcos "El Chino" Maidana this Saturday, Dec. 14, live on SHOWTIME® (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) from the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

As a bonus for fight fans, SHO STREAM will offer a sneak peak at the entire second episode of "ALL ACCESS: Broner vs. Maidana" immediately following the weigh-in and before episode 2 premieres on SHOWTIME EXTREME® on Friday night at 10 ET/PT.

Saturday's stacked undercard features three world championship fights: Keith Thurman defends his interim WBA Welterweight World Championship against Jesus Soto Karass, Leo Santa Cruz risks his WBC Super Bantamweight World Championship against Cesar Seda and Beibut Shumenov puts his WBA Light Heavyweight Super World Championship on the line against Tamas Kovacs.

Thursday's press conference will be available LIVE via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live. Friday's weigh-in will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream,sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition. Friday's event will be hosted by Steve Farhood.

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV

Related Articles

wbcsuspendsbronerdemandsapologyfromtheboxer
showtimewinsemmyformayweathercaneloallaccessepilogue
robertgarciatalksglovescontroversymaidanaseffort
kathyduvaspeaksoutonwelleverythingpart2
maidanasmoment
anyonewithcablecanwatchmayweatherwinthisweekend
mayweatherssuperiorphysicalitysaveshimversusmaidana
floydmayweatherfiguresoutargentinasmarcosmaidanalateinfight
canyousayrematchfloydbeatsmaidanainsolidtussle
isfloydmorelikebronerthanwethought

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Zona de Boxeo
fight results
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Prediction:

42.9%
57.1%
Loading...