The Schedule For Showtime's "The One" Streams HERE

BY The Sweet Science ON September 09, 2013
PDFPrintE-mail

MayweathervsCanelo9-9-2013

* SHO STREAM: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO *

SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM"THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO"

FIGHT WEEK EVENTS LIVE VIA SATELLITE, YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT SPORTS.SHO.COM

TUESDAY: Grand Arrivals

WEDNESDAY: Mayweather vs. Canelo Final Presser

THURSDAY: Garcia vs. Matthysse Final Presser

FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In

SATURDAY: Countdown Live Preview Show

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer live streams for all fight week events in advance of "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" mega-event on Saturday, Sept. 14 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

Eight-time, five-division World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather will square off with Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez in the main event of one of the biggest sporting events of the year. Canelo's WBC, WBA and Ring Magazine Super Welterweight World Championships and Mayweather's WBA Super Welterweight Super World Championship will be at stake in the most significant boxing showdown in recent memory.

In the co-feature, Unified Super Lightweight World Champion Danny "Swift" Garcia will defend his WBC, WBA Super and Ring Magazine Super Lightweight World Titles against power-punching WBC Interim Super Lightweight World Champion Lucas "The Machine" Matthysse.

The events will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, YouTube, Ustream,sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

TUESDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" GRAND ARRIVALS

5:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=5XO-GKcilI0

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

WEDNESDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" FINAL PRESSER

3:45 - 5:00 p.m. ET / 12:45 - 2:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=0X1pzOoyqS0

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

THURSDAY: DANNY GARCIA VS. LUCAS MATTHYSSE & UNDERCARD FINAL PRESSER

3:45 - 5:00 p.m. ET / 12:45 - 2:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=omGu8NTh6EM

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

FRIDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

5:00 - 6:30 p.m. ET / 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=0SwK7KW8Iiw

USTREAM

http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

SATURDAY: COUNTDOWN LIVE

8:00 - 9:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=lzW8R_oc_M0

USTREAM http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

Comment on this article

Related Articles

showtimewinsemmyformayweathercaneloallaccessepilogue
kathyduvaspeaksoutonwelleverythingpart2
maidanasmoment
anyonewithcablecanwatchmayweatherwinthisweekend
mayweatherssuperiorphysicalitysaveshimversusmaidana
floydmayweatherdonaldsterlingandtmz
floydmayweatherfiguresoutargentinasmarcosmaidanalateinfight
canyousayrematchfloydbeatsmaidanainsolidtussle
isfloydmorelikebronerthanwethought
predictionpageteamtssspecialmayweatherormaidana

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
fight results
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who Should Floyd Mayweather fight next:

7.4%
2%
75.7%
4.7%
10.1%
Loading...