Showtime Will Stream Paulie-Broner Presser, Weigh In

BY The Sweet Science ON June 19, 2013
PDFPrintE-mail

showtime-boxingSHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Thursday’s final press conference and Friday’s weigh-in for the highly anticipated showdown between WBA Welterweight World Champion Paulie Malignaggi and current WBC Lightweight and Two-Division World Champion Adrien Broner taking place this Saturday, June 22, live on SHOWTIME® (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.

The press conference will be available on Thursday LIVE via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live and the weigh-in will be available on Friday LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

PRESS CONFERENCE: Thursday, June 20 LIVE at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

Comment on this article

Related Articles

wbcsuspendsbronerdemandsapologyfromtheboxer
showtimewinsemmyformayweathercaneloallaccessepilogue
kathyduvaspeaksoutonwelleverythingpart2
anyonewithcablecanwatchmayweatherwinthisweekend
isfloydmorelikebronerthanwethought
quotesfromkhanbroneretcduringundercardpresser
mayweatherteasesretirementatwednesdaypresser
sergiomartinezqmaidanahaseverypossiblechanceofwinningq
itsfightweekgetyercoveragehereredhotcoverage
checkoutsnippetfromep2ofmayweathermaidanaqallaccessq

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
fight results
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who Should Floyd Mayweather fight next:

1.6%
0%
88.5%
4.9%
4.9%
Loading...