Advertisement

Tix For Sat. CBS/Golden Boy Show Are FREE!

BY The Sweet Science ON December 10, 2012
PDFPrintE-mail

khan-molinaThe Dec. 15 Khan vs. Molina bout is presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Khan Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. In the co-featured attractions, hard-hitting junior middleweight Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo of Los Angeles by way of Mexicali, Mexico faces Jorge Silva in a 10-round bout and charismatic unbeaten knockout artist and 2008 Olympic Bronze Medalist Deontay "Bronze Bomber" Wilder squares off against undefeated Kelvin Price in a 10-round heavyweight clash.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast begins live at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT (delayed on the West Coast) with preliminary fights live on SHOWTIME EXTREME beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT (delayed on the West Coast). The Sky Sports 1HD telecast begins live at 2:00 a.m. GMT on Sunday, December 16. Santa Cruz vs. Guevara is presented by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T. The CBS broadcast airs live from 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT until 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the evening boxing session (SHOWTIME televised fight card) are priced at $150, $100, $75, $50 and $25, plus applicable taxes and service charges, are on sale now and available for purchase at the Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena box office, all Ticketmaster outlets, by calling Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000 or online at www.ticketmaster.com. Tickets for the afternoon boxing session (CBS broadcast) will be free of charge as part of the Golden Boy Promotions Holiday Fanfest and can be acquired at the Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena box office. Fans who present ticket stubs from the CBS event when purchasing tickets for the Showtime event will receive a 20% discount on tickets purchased. There is a limit of one discounted purchased ticket per ticket redeemed while supplies last.

Latest Articles

salitarunningnextqbrooklynbrawlqsept18
dannygarciaqineedaknockoutq
kovalevingoodplacebutotherswouldmarvelatthawingofcoldwar
thefightnetworklookingtocapturethecultureofboxing
visaissueclearedupdiegochavesiscleartofightrios
kovalevcaparellorioschavesvargasnovikovcomprisesathbocard
scoutingreportforkovalevcaparello
wbcprezsulaimanattendsassociationofboxingcommissionsgathering
golovkinleavesnoquestiontowhothealphafighterat160is
klimasdubiousthatwardkovalevcouldbemade

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
fight results
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who's the best Mexican boxer today?

8.2%
0.8%
56.6%
1.6%
7.4%
0.8%
0.8%
23.8%
Loading...