Advertisement

Tons of Mayweather-Ortiz Content To Run on UStream

BY The Sweet Science ON September 12, 2011
PDFPrintE-mail

"STAR POWER" USTREAM COVERAGE KICKS OFF WITH LIVE STREAM

OF ALL EIGHT PAY-PER-VIEW FIGHTERS TOGETHER FOR THE ONLY

TIME BEFORE SATURDAY'S MEGA-FIGHT

STREAM BEGINS TONIGHT AT 8:15 P.M. ET/5:15 P.M. PT

Los Angeles (Sept. 12)... Click HERE at 8:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. PT to catch the moment you will not want to miss when Floyd Mayweather, Victor Ortiz, Canelo Alvarez, Alfonso Gomez, Erik Morales, Pablo Cesar Cano, Jessie Vargas and Josesito Lopez will betogether for the only time before "STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz," which is taking place at MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nev. and STAPLES Center in Los Angeles and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View®. The stream will kick-off a schedule of live fight week activities which fans around the world can enjoy anywhere they can access the internet.

 

To watch the live special appearance by the fighters visit and all fight week live streams go to the "STAR POWER" USTREAM channel at www.ustream.tv/mayweathervsortiz.

 

FIGHT WEEK USTREAM SCHEDULE

 

Star Studded Fighter Appearance

Monday, September 12

8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT

 

"Star Power: Mayweather vs. Ortiz" Final Press Conference

Wednesday, September 14

3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 PT

 

"STAR POWER: Mayweather vs. Ortiz" Official Weigh-In

Friday, September 16

2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. ET

 

 

Related Articles

wastheqshowtimeqdoconcbsreallysuchadisappointment
woodsgreenburgqmayweatherqdocrecap
247finaleistonightonhbo
watchmayweathercottoweighinonhbo
tntwillshow247
mayweathercotto247episode2debutssaturdaynight
wbcbeltnowupforgrabsinmayweathercottobout
campnotesformayweathercottocanelo
watchmayweathercottoonmoviescreens
borgesmarquezdeservesfourthfight

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Zona de Boxeo
fight results
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Prediction:

65.2%
34.8%
Loading...