Advertisement

Kellerman's Klitschko-Haye "Face-Off" Is Coming

BY The Sweet Science ON June 13, 2011
PDFPrintE-mail

June 13, 2011 - Fight fans eager for a penetrating inside look at the upcoming HBO World Championship Boxing® telecast of the Wladimir Klitschko-David Haye heavyweight title unification fight in Hamburg, Germany should mark their calendars to catch the all-new edition of "Face-Off," starring the two heavyweight foes.

Moderated by Max Kellerman, "Face-Off" is a roundtable-style interview session.  The fighters answer Kellerman's questions face-to-face and can deliver a message to each other as well as their fans.

The Klitschko-Haye 13-minute extended version of "Face-Off" is set to air multiple times on HBO and HBO2 (schedule below).  “Face-Off” will also be available on the HBO On Demand® service and at www.hbo.com/boxing as well as various other new media platforms that distribute the series.

HBO air times include:

Thur., June 16 at 9:45pm

Thur., June 16 at 3:50am

Sun., June 19 at 12:15pm

Mon., June 20 at 3:00am

Thur., June 23 at 9:15am

Thur., June 23 at 11:55pm

Sat., June 25 at 9:45am

Sat., June 25 at 12:30am

Sun., June 26 at 11:15am

Mon., June 27 at 1:45pm

Mon. June 27 at 3:00am

Wed., June 29 at 4:45pm

Fri., July 1 at 12:15pm

Fri., July 1 at 9:45pm

Sat. July 2 at 2:00pm

HBO 2 air times include:

Sat., June 18 at 9:15am

Tue., June 21 at 11:45am

Fri., June 24 at 7:00pm

Tue., June 28 at 3:45am

Thur., June 30 at 8:45pm

All times are ET/PT.

Klitschko vs. Haye takes place Saturday, July 2 on HBO live at 4:45 p.m. ET/1:45 p.m. PT with a replay later that evening at 9:45 p.m. ET/PT from the Hamburg Imtech Arena in Hamburg, Germany.

Latest Articles

chrisalgierigetsring8award
randycaballerodefendsagainstalbertoguevaraonfeb27
themythofqwhatsmynameqripernieterrell
updateonconditionofmuhammadali
stevensonpromotermichelqadonisisforrealhewontdeceivetheboxingworldq
andyruizbeatsexchampliakhovich
cuellarbeatstamayoinshofeature
garyrusselljrcomesbackwithwin
julianjrockwilliamsgetswonsho
juliusjacksonwhipsupwinoverjonathannelson

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
Zona de Boxeo
fight results
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Prediction:

33.3%
66.7%
Loading...