Advertisement

Kellerman Hosts Hopkins-Pascal Faceoff

BY The Sweet Science ON April 28, 2011
PDFPrintE-mail

April 28, 2011 - Fight fans eager for a penetrating inside look at the upcoming HBO World Championship Boxing® telecast of Jean Pascal-Bernard Hopkins II should mark their calendars to catch the all-new edition of "Face-Off," starring the two light heavyweight foes.

Moderated by Max Kellerman, "Face-Off" is a roundtable-style interview session.  The fighters answer Kellerman's questions face-to-face and can deliver a message to each other as well as their fans.

The Pascal-Hopkins II 12-minute extended version of "Face-Off" is set to air multiple times on HBO and HBO2 (schedule below).  “Face-Off” will also be available on the HBO On Demand® service and at www.hbo.com/boxing as well as various other new media platforms that distribute the series.

HBO air times include:

Tue., May 3 at 10:45pm         

Sat., May 7 at 4:30pm           

Mon., May 9 at 7:45pm           

Fri., May 13 at 8:15pm           

Sun., May 15 at 10:00am         

Mon., May 16 at 12:45pm         

Tue., May 17 at 10:45am         

Fri., May 20 at 12:00am         

Fri., May 20 at 5:45am          

Sat., May 21 at 9:15am            

HBO 2 air times include:

Mon., May 6 at 11:00am         

Wed., May 11 at 9:15pm           

Sat., May 14 at 11:45am        

Wed., May 18 at 9:15pm           

All times are ET/PT.

Pascal-Hopkins II takes place Saturday, May 21 on HBO at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT from the Bell Centre in Montreal.  Pascal looks to retain his world light heavyweight title while Hopkins seeks to become the oldest world title-holder in boxing’s storied history at age 46.

Latest Articles

celinathesweetheartsalazarwinsincostarica
commissionerscornerataleoftwodivisions
fightnetworkthrowsuslaunchpartyinny
gggwow
onkovalevhopkinsandthecontinuationofthecoldwarthaw
countingdowntoaug9goldenboyshowatbarclays
examiningchilembavscummings
douglasandsorofighttodrawon200thshobox
rosieperezabarrytompkinstomcnevadahalloffamedinner
newsonironboycardcarloscarlsonwin

Latest Videos on BoxingChannel.tv

Facebook
Twitter
fight results
Subscribe to thesweetscience.com
Live Boxing Coverage
IBOFP

Who's the best Mexican boxer today?

5.5%
0.9%
59.1%
1.8%
7.3%
0.9%
0.9%
23.6%
Loading...