* SHO STREAM: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO *
SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM"THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO"
FIGHT WEEK EVENTS LIVE VIA SATELLITE, YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT SPORTS.SHO.COM

TUESDAY: Grand Arrivals
WEDNESDAY: Mayweather vs. Canelo Final Presser
THURSDAY: Garcia vs. Matthysse Final Presser
FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In
SATURDAY: Countdown Live Preview Show

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer live streams for all fight week events in advance of "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" mega-event on Saturday, Sept. 14 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV®.
Eight-time, five-division World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather will square off with Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez in the main event of one of the biggest sporting events of the year. Canelo's WBC, WBA and Ring Magazine Super Welterweight World Championships and Mayweather's WBA Super Welterweight Super World Championship will be at stake in the most significant boxing showdown in recent memory.
In the co-feature, Unified Super Lightweight World Champion Danny "Swift" Garcia will defend his WBC, WBA Super and Ring Magazine Super Lightweight World Titles against power-punching WBC Interim Super Lightweight World Champion Lucas "The Machine" Matthysse.
The events will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.
TUESDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" GRAND ARRIVALS
5:00 - 7:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. PT
YOUTUBE:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=5XO-GKcilI0
USTREAM
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports
WEDNESDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" FINAL PRESSER
3:45 - 5:00 p.m. ET / 12:45 - 2:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=0X1pzOoyqS0
USTREAM
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports
THURSDAY: DANNY GARCIA VS. LUCAS MATTHYSSE & UNDERCARD FINAL PRESSER
3:45 - 5:00 p.m. ET / 12:45 - 2:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=omGu8NTh6EM
USTREAM
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports


FRIDAY: "THE ONE: MAYWEATHER vs. CANELO" OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
5:00 - 6:30 p.m. ET / 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=0SwK7KW8Iiw

USTREAM
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports
SATURDAY: COUNTDOWN LIVE
8:00 - 9:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shosports?v=lzW8R_oc_M0
USTREAM
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports