HBO Sports is the Fight Fan’s Destination for Mayweather – Pacquiao

HBO SPORTS® IS THE FIGHT FAN’S DESTINATION

FOR MAYWEATHER VS. PACQUIAO

ALL NEW CONTENT, INTERACTIVE FEATURES, VIDEOS, FEATURE STORIES, DOCUMENTARY FILM, CLASSIC FIGHTS, LIVE STREAMS & THE LATEST BOXING NEWS

Programming Available 24 Hours a Day on HBO On Demand®, HBO GO®, HBO NOW® and HBO’s Digital and Social platforms which include HBO.com,InsideHBOBoxing.comYouTube.com/HBOSportsFaceBook.com/HBOBoxing

Twitter.com/HBOboxing

April 26, 2015 – HBO Sports is the fight fan’s destination for  fight week news and information, providing viewers with an in-depth look across television, digital and social platforms at the blockbuster welterweight unification title showdown set for Saturday, May 2 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The event will be carried live on pay-per-view.

Fans will have access to new programming, specials, updates from HBO Boxing Insiders and exclusive videos leading up to fight night. There will also be behind-the-scenes photos, videos, live streams and other customized content available.

Among the new content airing on the main HBO service during fight week will be the “Weigh-In Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao” special on Friday, May 1 at 6:00 p.m. ET and the “Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao” special on Saturday, May 2 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Monday, April 27

  • Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 10:45 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Tuesday, April 28

  • Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last – 8:00 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Wednesday, April 29

  • Final press conference – streamed live – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

o Link:https://youtu.be/VUywAG7NlMg

{youtube}VUywAG7NlMg{/youtube}

  • Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last – 11:00 a.m. & 4:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO
  • Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 12:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Thursday, April 30

  • Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 11:35 a.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Friday, May 1

  • Weigh-In Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – 6:00 p.m. ET/PT on HBO
  • Official Weigh-In – streamed live – 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

o Link: https://youtu.be/GoaWZ5UwQeY

{youtube}GoaWZ5UwQeY{/youtube}

  • Takahiro Ao vs. Ray Beltran lightweight title fight – 10:00 p.m. ET on truTV (Series premiere)

Saturday, May 2

  • Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT on HBO
  • Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – streamed live – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

o Link: https://youtu.be/7Pw3pGgXGrk

{youtube}7Pw3pGgXGrk{/youtube}

  • Mayweather vs. Pacquiao. Live on pay-per-view. 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

*Events and times subject to change*

Boxing fans can also view Manny Pacquiao classic fights from the past with “Pacquiao vs. Bradley II 2014;” “Pacquiao vs. Cotto 2009;” and “Pacquiao vs. De La Hoya 2008.” The mini-marathon of Pacquiao classic fights is available on HBO On Demand, HBO GO and HBO NOW.

For more information, visit www.hbo.com/boxing; follow on Twitter at @HBOBoxing; become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/HBOBoxing; and visit on Instagram @HBOboxing. Follow the conversation using #MayPac.

MAYWEATHER VS. PACQUIAO takes place Saturday, May 2 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. The live pay-per-view telecast will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

WATCH RELATED VIDEOS ON BOXINGCHANNEL.TV