Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePin on Pinterest

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM FLOYD MAYWEATHER & CANELO ALVAREZ BACK-TO-BACK MEDIA WORKOUTS LIVE ACROSS MULTIPLE PLATFORMS TUESDAY FROM BIG BEAR LAKE, CALIF. & WEDNESDAY FROM LAS VEGAS

CANELO: Tuesday, Aug. 27 from 3:45 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PT

MAYWEATHER: Wednesday, Aug. 28 from 6:45 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Canelo Alvarez and Floyd “Money” Mayweather’s media workouts on Tuesday, Aug. 27 and Wednesday, Aug. 28 respectively as they prepare for the Saturday, September 14 blockbuster event from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez will work out for the media from his training camp in Big Bear, Calif., from 3:45 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PT. Eight-Time, Five-Division World Champion Floyd “Money” Mayweather will work out at Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas from 6:45 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT.

The workouts will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live, http://www.goldenboypromotions.com, and http://www.mayweatherpromotions.com. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

Comment on this article

Facebook Comments