CT Boxing Hall of Fame Dinner A Success

475(L-R) CBHOF president Glenn Feldman, inductee Dana Rosenblatt and MC Delvin Rodriguez.

UNCASVILLE, Conn. (November 20, 2012) – More than 500 people attended this past Saturday night's 8th annual Connecticut Boxing Hall of Fame (CBHOF) Gala Induction Dinner in the Uncas Ballroom at Mohegan Sun.

CHBOF Class of 2012

“Tremendous” Travis Simms

“Dangerous” Dana Rosenblatt

Freddie Roach

Jimmy Burchfield, Sr.

George Cruz

Lou Viscusi

2012 CBHOF Award Winners

Tony “TNT” Grano, Professional Boxer of the Year

Elvis Figueroa, Jr., Amateur Boxer of the Year

Dick Flaherty, Official of the Year

Mitchell Etess, Contributor To Boxing

Go online to www.ctboxinghof.com for more information about the Connecticut Boxing Hall of Fame.